OUR TEAM

Blake Clifton
President

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Cell Phone: (573) 808 3355

Email: blake@arvambulance.com

Ned Clifton
Executive Vice President

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Cell Phone: (573) 864 6668

Email: ned@arvambulance.com

Brett Holdiman
Vice President of Operations

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Cell Phone: (573) 514 0977

Email: bholdiman@arvambulance.com

Tim Leitnaker
District Sales Manager - West

Office Phone: 888-448-8881

Cell Phone: 573-489-5098

Email: tim@arvambulance.com

Craig Smith
Regional Sales Manager, Eastern Missouri

Office Phone: 888-448-8881

Cell Phone: (573)-999-7008

Email: craig@arvambulance.com

J Kevin Hunter
Regional Sales Manager, Illinois

Office Phone: 888-448-8881

Cell Phone: 847-840-0029

Email: kevin@arvambulance.com

Ray Devlin
Regional Sales Manager- Wisconsin - Northern IN - South Chicagoland

Office Phone: (888) 448-8881

Cell Phone: (574) 500-1586

Email: rdevlin@arvambulance.com

Braden Vomund
Regional Sales Manager Iowa, NW Missouri

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Cell Phone: (573) 356 1807

Email: braden@arvambulance.com

Jeff Hawkins
Regional Sales Manager - S.E. Missouri

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Email: jhawkins@arvambulance.com

Rickie Driskill
Regional Sales Manager - S.E. Illinois - W. Kentucky - S. Indiana

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Email: rdriskill@arvambulance.com

Grant Godwin
Sales Support Team Lead

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Email: grant@arvambulance.com

Nate Hoeman
Sales Support

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Email: nate@arvambulance.com

Stephen Kempf
Shop Operations Manager

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Email: stephen@arvambulance.com

Cole Sapp
Customer Service Advisor

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Email: csapp@arvambulance.com

Randy Farrah
Certified “EVT” - Service Tecnician

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Email: randy.farrah@arvambulance.com

Paul Six
Certified “EVT” - Service Technician

Office Phone: 573-443-8881

Email: paul@arvambulance.com

Brett Bachman
Parts & Warranty Clerk

Office Phone: 573-443-8881

Email: graphics@arvambulance.com

Keith Davis
Parts Manager

Office Phone: 573-443-8881

Email: keith@arvambulance.com

Ryan Scifres
Website - Marketing - Administrator

Office Phone: 573-443-8881

Email: ryan@arvambulance.com