OUR TEAM

Blake Clifton
President

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Cell Phone: (573) 808 3355

Email: blake@arvambulance.com

Ned Clifton
Vice President of Sales & Marketing

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Cell Phone: (573) 864 6668

Email: ned@arvambulance.com

Craig Smith
Regional Sales Manager, Eastern Missouri

Office Phone: 888-448-8881

Cell Phone: (573)-999-7008

Email: craig@arvambulance.com

J Kevin Hunter
Regional Sales Manager, Illinois

Office Phone: 888-448-8881

Cell Phone: 847-840-0029

Email: kevin@arvambulance.com

Bill Harrod
Regional Sales Manager, North, Central, Eastern Illinois, Western Kentucky

Office Phone: 573-607-4656

Cell Phone: 573-607-4656

Email: Bill@arvambulance.com

Tim Leitnaker
Regional Sales Manager, Kansas, Nebraska

Office Phone: 888-448-8881

Cell Phone: 573-489-5098

Email: tim@arvambulance.com

Grant Godwin
Quote Specialist

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Email: grant@arvambulance.com

Mark Hopwood
Office & Parts Administrator

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Email: mark@arvambulance.com

Keith Davis
Parts Manager

Office Phone: 573-443-8881

Email: keith@arvambulance.com

Stephen Kempf
Certified “EVT” - Operations Manager

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Email: stephen@arvambulance.com

Randy Farrah
Certified “EVT” - Service Tecnician

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Email: randy.farrah@arvambulance.com

Braden Vomund
Certified “EVT” - Service Technician

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Email: braden@arvambulance.com

Brett Bachman
Graphics Design

Office Phone: 573-443-8881

Email: graphics@arvambulance.com

Paul Six
Certified “EVT” - Service Technician

Office Phone: 573-443-8881

Email: paul@arvambulance.com

Mel Hegger
IT-Web and Sales Support

Office Phone: (573) 443 8881

Email: mel@arvambulance.com